About Us

    -
Board Members
    - Co-Op Discounts
    - Distribution Lists
    - Member Directory
    - Membership Meetings
    - Plan of Service
    - Requests for Proposals
    - Special Events
    - Staff Directory
    - STS Brochure
    - TLN Foundation
    - TLN Newsletter
    - Technology Plan

  Departments

    - Administration
    - Business Office
    - Delivery & Building
    - Shared Automation
    - Technical Services
         - Acquisitions
         - Bibliographic
    - Technology Services

  Committees

    - Adult Services
    - Circulation Services
    - E-Content Services
    - Enterprise Committee
    - Outreach Services
    - Shared Automation
    - SAS Executive
    - Steering
    - Technical Services
    - Technology
    - Teen Services
    - Youth Services

  Training

    - Shared System
    - Technology Services
    - Continuing Education

  Resources

    - Cultural Partnerships
    - Online Databases
    - TLN Calling Tree
    - TLN Job Board
    - Inter-Library Loan
    - TLN Mobile Lab
    - My Reading Log
    - New User Tutorial
    - Searchpath Tutorial
    - Library Acronyms

Staff Directory


OFFICE PHONE
ADMIN FAX
GENERAL FAX
STS FAX
(248)536-3100
(248)536-3099
(248)536-3098
(248)536-3097




NAME
DEPARTMENT
POSITION
EXT


System Administrator
141


Felix, Brigette
bfelix@tln.lib....
Shared System Librarian
137


Technical Services Manager
133


Sr. Automation Specialist
140


Jones, Corliss
cejones@tln.lib....
Accounts Payable Clerk/ Acquisitions Specialist
127


Kozakowski, Judith
jkozakowski@tln.lib....
Human Resources Manager
103


Cataloging Specialist
125


Receptionist
100


Mewhorter, Randi
rlm@tln.lib....
Technical Assistant
126


Michelini, Angie
amichelini@tln.lib....
Technology Services Manager
144


Supervisor
118


PC Technician
134


SAS Coordinator
135


Director
107


Rosekrans, Rick
rosekrans@tln.lib....
Controller
102


Sugajski, Rick
rsugajski@tln.lib....
Senior Driver
120


Accounts Receivable
110


Network Technician
117


Justin Walker
jwalker@tln.lib....
Jr. System Administrator
124


Williamson, Janna
jwilliamson@tln.lib....
Librarian
138


Online Tickets or call
(248) 536-3100 x134

Helpdesk Hours:
Sun:
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon:
8:00am - 9:00pm
Tue:
8:00am - 9:00pm
Wed:
8:00am - 9:00pm
Thu:
8:00am - 9:00pm
Fri:
8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat:
9:00am - 5:00pm
 

MAP Program


Click here to check out a Michigan Activity Pass

Map Attractions

Download Destination

With downloadable media available 24/7, your library is always open!



MeLCat

Michigan's e-Library, open 24/7


Librarybiz Connect

Making Data Powerful for Business



41365 Vincenti Court Novi, MI 48375 (248)536-3100 Fax (248)536-3098
Copyright (C) 1995 - 2011 The Library Network. All rights reserved.

Compatible Web Browsers