- View Class Descriptions

Email sastraining@tln.lib.mi.us for shared system opportunities at locations other than TLN.

This training is for Shared System Libraries and their staff only. This training is not intended for the public or Non-Shared System Libraries.

Registrations are due two business days prior to the class start.
 

Circulation

Date
Time
Location
Register
Wed, Apr. 1
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Tue, May 5
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Thur, Jun. 4
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled

Item Maintenance

Date
Time
Location
 
Tue, Mar. 24
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Tue, Apr. 21
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Thur, May 21
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Wed, Jun. 17
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled

Serials

Date
Time
Location
 
Thur, Apr. 2
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Wed, May 6
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Tue, Jun. 2
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled

Acquisitions

Date
Time
Location
 
Tue, Mar. 31
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Thur, Apr. 16
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Wed, May 13
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Tue, Jun. 16
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled

Basic Reports

Date
Time
Location
 
Thur, Mar. 19
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Wed, Apr. 15
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Tue, May 12
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled
Thur, Jun. 11
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Cancelled

If you are unable to attend a class you registered for please notify us of your cancellation by sending an email to sastraining@tln.lib.mi.us.


Trainee Name:
 
Trainee Email:
 
Library Name:
 
Phone Number:
(Best number to reach you in an emergency)
 


** Did you check the event you are registering for?