- View Class Descriptions

Email sastraining@tln.lib.mi.us for shared system opportunities at locations other than TLN.

This training is for Shared System Libraries and their staff only. This training is not intended for the public or Non-Shared System Libraries.

Registrations are due two business days prior to the class start.
 

Circulation

Date
Time
Location
Register
Thur, March 7
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Tue, April 2
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Wed, May 8
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Thur, June 6
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network

Item Maintenance (formerly Linking)

Date
Time
Location
 
Tue, March 19
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Wed, April 24
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Tue, May 7
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Thur, June 20
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network

Serials

Date
Time
Location
 
Wed, March 6
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Thur, April 4
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Wed, May 15
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Tue, June 4
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network

Acquisitions

Date
Time
Location
 
Thur, March 21
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Wed, April 17
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Tue, May 21
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network
Thur, June 13
9:30am - 3:00pm
The Library Network

Basic Reports

Date
Time
Location
 
Thur, March 14
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Tue, April 16
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Thur, May 16
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network
Wed, June 12
9:30am - 12:00pm
The Library Network

If you are unable to attend a class you registered for please notify us of your cancellation by sending an email to sastraining@tln.lib.mi.us.


Trainee Name:
 
Trainee Email:
 
Library Name:
 
Phone Number:
(Best number to reach you in an emergency)
 


** Did you check the event you are registering for?