About Us

    - Board Members
    - Co-Op Discounts
    - Distribution Lists
    - Member Directory
    - Membership Meetings
    - Plan of Service
    - Press Releases
    - Requests for Proposals
    - Special Events
    - Staff Directory
    - Statistics
    - STS Brochure
    - TLN Policies
    - TLN Newsletter

  Departments

    - Administration
    - Business Office
    - Delivery & Building
    - Shared Automation
    - Technical Services
         - Acquisitions
         - Bibliographic
    - Technology Services

  Committees

    - Adult Services
    - Circulation Services
    - E-Content Services
    - Outreach Services
    - SAS Users Group
    - SAS Executive
    - Steering
    - Strategic Planning
    - Technology
    - Teen Services
    - Youth Services

  Training

    - Leadership 101
        -- Webinar Archive
    - Shared System
    - Upcoming Events

  Resources

    - COVID-19 Resources
    - Cultural Partnerships
    - Online Databases
    - TLN Calling Tree
    - TLN Job Board
    - Inter-Library Loan
    - New User Tutorial
    - Library Acronyms


  MelCat

The statewide catalog of the Michigan eLibrary


  Partner

Staff Directory


OFFICE PHONE
ADMIN FAX
GENERAL FAX
HELP DESK
(248) 536-3100
(248) 536-3099
(248) 536-3098
(248) 536-3100 x134




NAME
DEPARTMENT
POSITION
EXT


Bowers, Steven
sbowers@tln.lib....
Executive Director
107


Senior System Administrator
141


Senior Driver
109


Felix, Brigette
bfelix@tln.lib....
Shared System Librarian
137


Technical Services Manager
133


Senior Automation Specialist
140


Jones, Corliss
cejones@tln.lib....
Accounts Payable Clerk/ Acquisitions Specialist
127


Kilgore, Lorne
lkilgore@tln.lib....
Senior Driver
120


Kozakowski, Judith
jkozakowski@tln.lib....
Human Resources Manager
103


Cataloging Specialist
125


Receptionist/Technical Assistant
100


Mewhorter, Randi
rlm@tln.lib....
Cataloging Specialist
126


Michelini, Angie
amichelini@tln.lib....
Technology Services Manager
144


Supervisor
118


SAS Coordinator
135


Norman, Alex
anorman@tln.lib...
IT Support Technician
123


Polsgrove, Andrea
apolsgrove@tln.lib....
ILS/IT Systems Technician
132


Rosekrans, Rick
rosekrans@tln.lib....
Controller
102


VanHouten, Janna
jvanhouten@tln.lib....
Librarian
138


Network Technician
117


Walker, Justin
jwalker@tln.lib....
System Administrator
124


or call
(248) 536-3100 x134
For Library Staff Only!
Library patrons, please call your local library.


Helpdesk Hours:
Mon:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat:
Closed
Sun:
Closed
 

MAP Program


Click here to check out a Michigan Activity Pass
MAP Press Coverage
MAP Promo Materials
MAP Statistics


Download Destination

With downloadable media available 24/7, your library is always open!


Windows users can access Libby in their browser at libbyapp.com



OverDrive Statistics


RBDigital Magazine Statistics


EAP Program

For participating TLN member libraries and employees



Calendar of Events

41365 Vincenti Court Novi, MI 48375 (248)536-3100 Fax (248)536-3098
Copyright (C) 1995 - The Library Network. All rights reserved.

Compatible Web Browsers